We provide truly excellent legal services.

We pride ourselves on our excellent service. Don’t take our word for it, ask our clients. 

Rebekah and her team at Tiger Law were a great partner to work with when selling my house. They did whatever they could to speed along a process that dragged on due to the buyer's side. Rebekah was punctual and professional with all her communication and the team took care of business when she wasn't available. Thanks for your help with getting this 'project' across the line Rebekah.
tiger-law-fevicon
Kevin Mascarenhas
October 2021

'exactly what my company has needed'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
Carbon Kapture are a seaweed marketing company that has an active interest in creating carbon negative products and services to reverse climate change. It’s a niche market. One that we haven’t been operating in for very long and the path for success is not mature. If you add to this that it is our first 'rodeo' you start to understand the challenges that we as a business face. We are new to the market; we operate in a very conservative and immature industry, and we are learning as we go. When I was referred to Tiger Law we were at the mercy of a lot of pressing market forces. I personally was lost in a sea of legal needs and needed a practical insightful lawyer to guide me. I remember speaking to a friend who ran a start up who told me about this really ‘helpful’ lawyer, Damion Way. I was hesitant but, in the end, I gave him a call. Best decision I have made as far as legal advice is concerned. What I got was exactly what I wanted. A wise head. Someone with real world experience, who could guide me through the quagmire and explain why the path we were taking was the best way forward. Damion has been available for me at pretty much any time I have needed him. He has given me some hard truths and some brilliant advice. Essentially exactly what my company has needed. It has been both timely and practical. There has been no them and us situation ever. He has been like an extension of my team. I can’t recommend Damion or Tiger Law enough.
Carbon Kapture
Howard Gunstock, Founder, Carbon Kapture
September 2021
Just wanted to message you to say how bloody fantastic Rebekah has been with our house sale and purchase! So efficient, keeping me up to date every step of the way. Complete contrast to our Vendors solicitor who took 3 hours to acknowledge receipt of funds, meaning we didn’t get the keys until 4.10pm!
Gary, Nash Harvey Group LLP
September 2021
Damion Way of Tiger Law assisted me with a review of a shareholders' agreement for a small private company operating in the Lloyd's insurance market. Damion instinctively grasped the scope of work and worked under tight time scales to provide meaningful advice and made sure I fully comprehended the finer details of the agreement. The fixed fee structure employed was reasonable and provided up-front cost certainty. Despite the cost structure, Damion was generous with his time, including agreeing to several meetings to discuss his findings and tackle any follow up questions. Overall I was very pleased with the quality of the advice and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Damion and Tiger Law for work of a similar nature.
tiger-law-fevicon
[Name withheld at the request of our client]
September 2021
I would like to thank you for your advice though this process has been spot on, thank you.
tiger-law-fevicon
Anonymous employment law client
September 2021

'I will never forget your kindness'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
…thank you so much, I will most definitely be encouraging X [name removed for confidentiality] to use you moving forward as I know she will be in good hands. … X and I will never forget your kindness and will most definitely always recommend you to others. Thank you
tiger-law-fevicon
Anonymous employment law client
September 2021
Thank you also to Naomi and Jonathan for your time on this. Will be sure to use Tiger Law again.
tiger-law-fevicon
Anonymous employment law client
September 2021
Just wanted to drop you a line and say we're finally using the 'terms of business' you made for us years ago (all headed properly, attached)! I just love how simple and straightforward they are, especially like the heading 'what you bring to the party'!
Dan Corpe, Director & Co-Founder, Corpe Consulting
August 2021
This is the third time I've used Tiger Law and they've been superb yet again. Communication is great, their understanding of my business and what I need is fabulous and they turn things around in super quick time. I highly recommend them and will be using them again and again as its just so easy and effortless!
Emily Hall, Director, Fresh Forward Ltd
August 2021
Naomi + the team have all been great, both business and personal have recommended to connections already
tiger-law-fevicon
Tom Q
August 2021
I worked with Surinder and June for a sale and purchase. It was a complicated transaction as there were many unforeseen elements however, June and Surinder were always responsive and able to communicate to me regularly to keep me updated. I really appreciated the time they put in to support me through the whole process and the kindness they showed throughout. I swapped from another solicitor who were horrendous. The level of customer service in comparison has been million times better. I would 100% reccomend them and hire them again in future.
tiger-law-fevicon
Karina H
August 2021

'excellent the entire way'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
I don't have a bad word to say about Tiger Law. Everything from their website through to completion was professional. I worked with Rebekah - and she was excellent the entire way. Struck the perfect balance of professional and polite, while also still being friendly and human. She was responsive and took all the stress out of buying for me. I never felt confused or that I had to worry about anything. When I had queries, she answered them. When there was an issue with the Land Registry, she was straight on it. Rebekah helped me to buy a flat, and other firms weren't even touching leaseholds in these Covid times. Rebekah and Tiger Law saw that I was able to purchase the home as quickly as it could have possibly been done. I'm very grateful for everything!
tiger-law-fevicon
Reece Creedon
August 2021
Vanessa Challess and her team offer fantastic advice as always, they are my number one turn to company for any legal needs, they should also be yours..what are you waiting for…give them a call
Lesley McDowell, Senior Broker, Fortuna FX
August 2021
I used Tiger law for a share purchase agreement and would have no hesitation in using their services again.
tiger-law-fevicon
Jonathan Franklin
August 2021
Great service at a competitive price as usual
tiger-law-fevicon
Mark Robinson
August 2021
Damion has helped us to navigate our way through many legal documents we have needed when launching a web app from both a B2C and B2B standpoint. We are so grateful for all the great guidance and assistance he has given and continues to give us. His attention to detail and response time has enabled us to get things out there very quickly. We would highly recommend Tiger Law to others.
tiger-law-fevicon
Olivia Salameh
August 2021
Absolutely amazing, the staff are so helpful and wonderful
tiger-law-fevicon
James Voce
June 2021
We worked with Damion and the team at Tiger Law to get our new business set up with the essential contracts we needed and were extremely pleased with the service and products they delivered. Everything was explained simply and thoroughly and Damion was very quick to turn everything around. We needed a few rounds of amends to meet our specific needs, but nothing was ever too much trouble and the whole process ran very smoothly. The team were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and I would recommend Tiger Law to anyone looking for legal support.
tiger-law-fevicon
Alex O'Rourke, Co-Founder, Locksmith Consulting Ltd
May 2021
I reached out to Tiger Law as they came recommended from a friend. As a start-up I didn't know what I needed or what my requirements were. Damion Way was assigned to me and couldn't be more helpful. He spent time talking to me understanding what I wanted to accomplish and helped guide me. He went the extra mile with advice for me and produced everything I needed to get my business started to an exceptional standard giving me peace of mind knowing I'm fully legal and compliant. His sector knowledge and attention to detail was second to none and I know I won't be going anywhere else. Couldn't recommend Tiger Law more.
Stephen Jenner, Director, StepTech Solutions Ltd
March 2021
I would highly recommend Damion for providing me with expert services in writing our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and other documents to assist my software platform to go live. A very professional individual at really competitive prices. Thanks for giving me professional input and suggestions for my website, really helpful.
Naveen Garg, Director, TM Techsoft Ltd / "Town Market" App
March 2021

'Not the usual stuffiness you might expect from a law firm!'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
Not the usual stuffiness you might expect from a law firm! Tiger Law have been approachable, helpful and professional. Everything in my contract is written in plain English (you don’t get that in many places) and with a superfast turnaround – what’s not to like?! I have received first class service from Tiger Law and highly recommend them. It’s been an absolute pleasure working with Damion on what can only be described as a very dry subject so thanks for making it palatable Damion!
Emily Hall, Director, Fresh Forward Ltd
January 2021
We were seeking recommendations after needing a number of documents reviewing and producing after being let down by another law firm. Luckily Damion at Tiger Law was recommended to us and he not only helped to turn things around under a tight deadline before Christmas, but also took the extra steps to ensure we were 100% comfortable on the advice and work received, as well as accommodating our calls and questions outside work hours. Really great to have found someone who isn’t shy of going the extra mile for the client. We won’t hesitate in with where to look and would definitely use Tiger Law again whenever needed. We highly recommend Tiger Law, Damion is an absolute saviour. We came to Damion via a recommendation with a very short timeframe in urgent need of some assistance; not only did he meet and even exceed the deadline, but he couldn’t have been either more helpful or more friendly in doing so – very much appreciated and no complaints at all. Pleasure of an experience from start to finish and we definitely look forward to working with Tiger Law in the future.
Kieran Flynn, Director, Alphageek Digital
January 2021
I engaged the services of Tiger Law to review a contract for a new business venture I was planning. Damion was assigned to review a contract that had been provided to me by the supplier to my business. Given that I know nothing about supplier contracts, I was understandable apprehensive about having to sign up to an agreement that had been generated by a third party. I felt much calmer knowing that I had the expertise of Damion and Tiger Law behind me. The whole experience was relatively quick and certainly painless. After a review of the documentation, Damion was able to reassure me that there was nothing too onerous in the contract, but made a number of appropriate updates where needed. Damion was really approachable, which has not always been my experience dealing with legal professionals and I felt comfortable raising questions, which he responded to in plain English for me. All very helpful. The work was completed thoroughly, professionally and very quickly and I honestly only have positive things to say about both Damion and Tiger Law.
Rebecca Blott BEng – Manager, Castle Construction Limited
December 2020

'an incredible experience'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
I worked with Damion from Tiger Law and it was an incredible experience. He was very professional and very receptive to my needs. He made sure that all my desired outcomes have been catered to in the T and C's and he went out of the way to understand my requirements and the details of the industry I am operating in and details about my clients. He was very quick in responding to me and I never even once had to chase him for anything. I absolutely felt that he knew his work and his area of expertise quite well.
tiger-law-fevicon
Anum Nasi, Managing Director, It's a Beautiful Life Ltd
December 2020

'modern feel and energetic approach'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
I was initially drawn to Tiger Law for their modern feel and energetic approach. With Damion's experience in the financial services sector, he quickly assimilated my business/needs and it meant we were on the same page from the word go. I have no hesitation in recommending Tiger Law as a highly professional firm who are enjoyable to work with.
Jonathan Dawson Dip PFS, Paraplanning Director, 1to1 Paraplanning
December 2020
Damion and his team provided excellent legal advice in a very complex subject matter. They executed the business transaction flawlessly and contributed significantly to the successful completion of the deal.
William E Hapworth, Managing Director, Neuritek Therapeutics
November 2020
We have used Tiger Law for some years now and most recently they completed a rather unique contract for us on time and to budget, with a polished finish as always. Damion’s communication for the duration of the work was second to none. I’d always recommend their services for commercial and personal use.
Hana Gray CEO, The Office Management Group
November 2020
I highly recommended Tiger Law to everyone, the service I have received from Rebekah Manning is second to none, she has made my property sale process very smooth and effortless! They are very professional and keep me updated with the process all the way promptly. Highly Recommend!
tiger-law-fevicon
Lisa Chong
October 2020
I really needed to make a Will. I contacted Tiger Law and have been so impressed with their service.
tiger-law-fevicon
Cilla Deeks
October 2020
I have used Tiger Law for all my personal and business things and I always find them impeccable, reliable and professional. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for your support with everything.
tiger-law-fevicon
Fernando Pérez
September 2020

'a breath of fresh air'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
The team at Tiger are a breath of fresh air! Human, approachable, professional and provide lucid, frequent updates on progress. Vanessa and her team were super supportive with my Trademark application case. Highly recommended.
tiger-law-fevicon
Paul Conway
August 2020
Thank you so much to Tiger Law. Absolutely the most thorough, effective, prompt service. Attention to detail second to none, professional, courteous, the safest pair of hands you could ask for. Would not hesitate to recommend.
tiger-law-fevicon
Rebecca Davies-Waterhouse
May 2020
I have engaged Tiger Law for a few personal cases and I have always found them confident, full of knowledge, and helpful too. They put their customers first and were re-assuring throughout I would definitely recommend them as they will ensure you have the best possible outcome.
tiger-law-fevicon
Tosin Onibon-oje
May 2020
Lovely, kind and conscientious people with a calming sense of humour.
tiger-law-fevicon
Jane Harrison
May 2020
Fast response, extremely professional and were able to help me with my situation. Would highly recommend to any business owner
tiger-law-fevicon
Grace Wright
May 2020

'excellent service'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ...came back to me promptly, proffesional and explained every thing in detail nothing is too much trouble please do not waste your time looking for any other solicitors excellent service and advise.
tiger-law-fevicon
Robert Lovell
2020
Highly recommend. They took on my simple legal requirement and were able to process everything efficiently and promptly. All done in friendly manner by email.
tiger-law-fevicon
David Lee
2020
I was referred to Tiger Law to help me with a business matter and they have been really impressive. They responded immediately, simply and comprehensively. Most importantly they gave me straight answers and clear direction! What more could I ask for?!
tiger-law-fevicon
Jessica Heagren
2020
We are delighed with Tiger Law and could not recommend them enough. Prompt, professional and always looking at way to help us and our customers. Thank you very much for your great support
tiger-law-fevicon
Fernando Pérez Rodríguez
2020
Excellent service. Really good advice and guidance given. Affordable Fees. Totally recommended.
tiger-law-fevicon
Q J
2020
Vanessa is very helpful
tiger-law-fevicon
Nicola Smith
2020

'an excellent firm'

Protect your business today

Whatever stage you're at, we're here to help.
Book a Call
Tiger Law are an excellent firm. They have assisted me with a number of commercial transactions including purchasing a business and a loan drawdown. They are thorough, quick and reasonably priced. They go above and beyond to ensure that you are properly advised and that transactions complete on time.
tiger-law-fevicon
Joanne Bell
2019

Proudly supporting:

Tiger Law Ltd, Sterling House, 7 Ashford Road, Maidstone, Kent ME14 5BJ
Mon - Fri: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Tiger Law Ltd is a limited company incorporated in England, registration number 10618637, registered address: 150 Bridge Street, Wye, Kent, TN25 5DP. Details of the Principal and her professional qualifications are open to inspection at our registered office. Tiger Law Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA No 637189) and our professional code of conduct can be accessed here.

 Tiger Law , 2020 © All Rights Reserved